The Foodie Photographer

Food is love and I'm sharing my passion!

  • Twitter

  • Facebook

  • Subscribe

  • Enter email address to be notified whenever new articles are published.

  • Article by Category

Onward & Upward…

Posted by Shannon on 04/19/2011

We are nearly four months into this food-a-graphic writing experiment.

I feel it’s going well & I get excited each time I hit “Publish” in wordpress to share my latest experience with you. Keeping it fresh can mean change. Thus, the obsessive foodie photographer disorder must keep it movin’…OFPD must evolve.

How? Simplifying the name for starters. Next, I’m gifting myself with a proper “.com” URL. Lastly,  a proper logo!

Say hello to… The Foodie Photographer. It’s new, it’s the future, it’s now. Get on board.

Joie De Vivre Tuesdays and my dedication to what started this all remains steadfast & intact. Thanks for your patience in advance. Once content migration is fully complete, I’ll post again to let you know!

Super exciting eh?

Respectfully, Shannon

Twitter: @foodiephotogLA | Email: foodiesdontsayfull@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
