The Foodie Photographer

Food is love and I'm sharing my passion!

  • Twitter

  • Facebook

  • Subscribe

  • Enter email address to be notified whenever new articles are published.

  • Article by Category

Yogurtland + Hello Kitty — 07.21.11

Posted by Shannon on 07/21/2011

Team One lunch-hour trip! I’ve found my fellow Hello Kitty enthusiasts at my new job already (thankfully)!

Team One loves Hello Kitty!

Nicole informed me of Yogurtland’s Sanrio partnership debut today, complete w/ branded cups, spoons, signage and swag.

Red Velvet, Taro, Chocolate, Peach

 

We headed to the location in Manhattan Beach off of Rosecrans and were that at 11:00am on the dot today when the store opened!

Its 11:00am, come on!!

Alas…the Manhattan Beach location’s shipment of shirts, key chains and Hello Kitty gear was delayed due to some error.

Me w/ my Sanrio yogurt cup!

Nicole said it best: “I hope someone got fired for this.” Our crew of HK diehard fans was sad and a bit dejected but we will be back again tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

 
