The Foodie Photographer

Food is love and I'm sharing my passion!

  • Twitter

  • Facebook

  • Subscribe

  • Enter email address to be notified whenever new articles are published.

  • Article by Category

Bad Mood Food — Jessica Robillard

Posted by Shannon on 10/17/2011

It’s Monday so I figure there’s a few grumbly people out there agonizing over a “case of the Mondays”. This sweet and healthy BMF food (and photo) comes from Miss Jessica Robillard, a fellow WWU Journalism graduate! She now lives in Portland and takes some great food-related photos too!

Do you have your own picture and bad mood food story? Send it my way: foodiesdontsayfull@gmail.com

She says this is her, “bad mood food (and favorite before-bed snack). I buy blueberries at the farmers market when they’re in season & freeze them. I put them in my favorite mug & add just a little bit of milk. I love frozen blueberries anyway & the milk gets really icy. Delicious! :)”

Thank you for sharing Jess!

Leave a Reply

 
