The Foodie Photographer

Food is love and I'm sharing my passion!

  • Twitter

  • Facebook

  • Subscribe

  • Enter email address to be notified whenever new articles are published.

  • Article by Category

Corned Beef

Posted by Shannon on 03/27/2012

St. Patrick’s Day Dinner

Corned Beef, Cabbage, Sauerkraut, Potatoes & Kosher Pickle

Corned Beef, Saint Patrick's Day, Sauerkraut, Kosher Pickle, Carrots, Cabbage, Palos Verdes, The Foodie Photographer

Where: Palos Verdes, CA

When: St. Patrick’s Day 2012

Details: The corned beef cooked for hours and hours…I could smell the aroma as I walked up the pathway to the house towards the front door. We hung out with the Steve’s family during our weekly Sunday Dinner at his fam bam’s house, but this was a dish I (and my tummy) had been waiting for for at least a week and a half. The wait was worth it and I ended up eating two servings!

Leave a Reply

 
