The Foodie Photographer

Food is love and I'm sharing my passion!

  • Twitter

  • Facebook

  • Subscribe

  • Enter email address to be notified whenever new articles are published.

  • Article by Category

Spicy Shrimp Pasta

Posted by Shannon on 03/30/2012

 .Weekend Dinner at the Casa.

Spicy shrimp pasta  w/ fresh parsley & grated Parmigiano Reggiano

Spicy Shrimp Pasta, San Marzano Tomatoes, Pasta, The Foodie Photographer, Weekend Pasta

What it is:

A tomato-laced mound of al dente pasta.

A photo of a typical weekend dinner in the Hutchinson/Ornest casa.

A spaghetti sauce made from D.O.P. San Marzano tomatoes.

The assurance my tummy will be happy the rest of the evening!

“Mangia mangia” and thank the heavens it is Friday…I would’ve gone cuckoo bananas if there was another workday ahead of me!  Hopefully you are cruising home, or getting ready to CTRL+ALT+DEL your computers if you’re in an office job like me! Good luck to all you Mega Millions players tonite, you know I’ve got my share in an office pool.

Leave a Reply

 
